Call to Support

2014 City of Tamarac commissioner, district 2



Michelle is honored to be endorsed by the following organizations and individuals as their candidate for 2014 City of Tamarac City Commissioner, District 2.  

  • Mayor Jack Brady, City of North Lauderdale

  • ​Vice Mayor Larry Vignola, City of Coral Springs

  • Metro Broward Professional Fire Fighters, IAFF Local 3080

  • Mark E. Allsworth PA

  • Herbert Daley, Tamarac Resident

  • Alan H. Sloane and Wayne T. Wise, Tamarac Residents

  • Tara and Robert Piatek, Tamarac Residents

  • Julie Fishman, Tamarac Resident

  • ​David Zimelman

  • Doug and Karen Long, Tamarac Residents

  • Barry Shapiro, Tamarac Resident

  • Steven Palumbo

  • Taylor and Betty White, Tamarac Residents

  • Walter Morris, Tamarac Resident

  • Marcia Oban, Tamarac Resident

  • Politically Direct

  • Roy and Nancy Dimaria

  • Holly and Joe Grossman

  • Johnny Williams

  • ​Tom and Rayza Chmielewski

  • Mike and Shelly Weissberg

I endorse the candidacy and authorize the use of my name and photo in any advertising that supports the 2014 Michelle J. Gomez Campaign for Tamarac City Commissioner, District 2.